Skip to Content

Testimonials

Aaron
BELLEVUE, NE
  May 16, 2021

Great job!



Divider
Christy
Omaha, NE
  May 14, 2021

Emily is extremely knowledgeable about what she does! Both she and Brittany really went above and beyond to help us and answer all of our questions.



Divider
Kelli
Harlan, IA
  May 13, 2021

With any transaction, problems can happen. Emily & her team pushed to get this transaction resolved and closed and did a fantastic job doing so. Reaching for help from managers and upline helped get this transaction moved along and that extra step was hugely appreciated.

Thank you all!



Divider
Mike
Omaha, NE
  May 12, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Brittany was very pleasant and patient!!



Divider
Joshua
Oakland, IA
  May 11, 2021

Great people. Helped me every step of the way. Emily Zach is amazing to work with. Thank you People's Mortgage!!!



Divider
Tera
Council bluffs, IA
  May 10, 2021

Very friendly and helpful along the purchasing process



Divider
Keilyn
Omaha, NE
  May 6, 2021

Emily was great to work with! She was always so helpful and on top of everything.



Divider
William
Bellevue, NE
  May 2, 2021

Always helpful and was able to answer all our questions.



Divider
Stephanie
Fremont, NE
  April 29, 2021

I felt very uninformed the whole process and my calls and text were ignored a lot of times.



Divider
Tyler
Papillion, NE
  April 24, 2021

Emily and Brittany were phenomenal helping us close in less than 30 days in this market is incredible!



Divider
Brett
Lincoln, NE
  April 23, 2021

Emily was great to work with and really helped in answering all of my questions as a first-time home buyer. I didn’t have a clue what I was doing, so having a quality loan originator was much needed and appreciated.



Divider
Cherri
Las Vegas, NV
  April 13, 2021

We appreciated Emily & her team ... they were friendly & professional. They made a usually stressful process move very smoothly. Thank you for all your help & guidance



Divider
John
Omaha, NE
  April 8, 2021

Emily and her assistant Brittany were very helpful with my wife and my refinance of our land contract. Due to our unique situation, and some unnecessary road blocks from our mortgage holders, they were both able to navigate us to a successful refi.



Divider
Emily
Omaha, NE
  April 2, 2021

Emily was nice and helpful throughout the process.



Divider
Alexandra
Omaha, NE
  April 2, 2021

Emily is awesome! Super great to work with and always shared such helpful information! We will definitely be keeping her in mind when friends and family are looking for a mortgage lender.



Divider
Cecilia
Council Bluffs, IA
  March 25, 2021

I’ve loved to work with Emily She helped me a lot during the whole process. My concern was her concern. She had a lot of patience and was so nice during the entire process. She explained to me every step and number we were going through. Her assistant Britney was so nice too. They’re a great team..



Divider
Jennifer
Omaha, NE
  March 23, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Emily and her team!



Divider
B
Lincoln, NE
  March 17, 2021

Emily was amazing throughout the process of my refinance. She made sure I got the best opportunity possible. I will be coming back to her in the future and would highly recommend her to others. Thank you Emily!



Divider
R
Bellevue, NE
  March 15, 2021

Absolutely outstanding service and support. Knowledgeable and engaged in walking us through the home purchase process. I would highly recommend Emily to anyone looking to purchase a home!



Divider
Melisa
Bellevue, NE
  March 10, 2021

Thankful for your help



Divider
Darrell
Plattsmouth, NE
  March 9, 2021

You guys made the process effortless and I thank you very much for that



Divider
Debra and Jim
Omaha, NE
  February 28, 2021

Emily Zach, Brittney and the rest of the team are Spectacular! A lot was happening during our mortgage process and they gave it their all and then some😊



Divider
Jay
Omaha, NE
  February 15, 2021

Nice work, thank you.



Divider
Brian
Omaha, NE
  February 10, 2021

Everything was well taken care of and communication was clear and often, which was appreciated.



Divider
Leslie
Omaha, NE
  January 29, 2021

Emily was outstanding! VERY helpful with my journey as a first time home owner. She made my home buying experience so easy and stress free. Thank you Emily for being so patient and honest:)



Divider
Kyle
Omaha, NE
  January 13, 2021

Emily went above and beyond to ensure we had a successful closing. She truly cares about each buyer and works tirelessly to provide expert advice tailored to each buyer’s specific scenario.



Divider
Tayja
Omaha, NE
  January 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helped with everything. Kept me informed throughout the whole process!



Divider
Adam
Omaha, NE
  December 30, 2020

Overall very good customer service.



Divider
Heather
Omaha, NE
  December 8, 2020

Emily was incredibly helpful. She met with me to discuss my options for a first time home buyer and educated me on the process! Throughout my closing process, she answered any and all questions. Her team was pleasant and easy to work with too!



Divider
Heather
Omaha, NE
  December 3, 2020

Emily was very helpful in my home buying experience. She met with me months before deciding to buy to better explain the home buying process and my types of loans I can apply for to make a better educated decision. Her team was pleasant to work with and great at explaining what was needed and why. I have a friend purchasing and I have highly recommended Emily and Peoples Mortgage to them to check out!



Divider
Derek
Papillion, NE
  December 1, 2020

Emily is extremely efficient, has great communication, and sought our input every step of the way in the path to success.



Divider
Derek
Papillion, NE
  December 1, 2020

Emily was extremely efficient, has excellent communication, and planned our path to success with our input every step of the way.



Divider
Rob
Greyslake, IL
  November 18, 2020

Kevin, Emily and Britt took care of us.



Divider
Joseph
Omaha, NE
  November 17, 2020

One word needed for this review, WOW. The customer service we received from Emily was outstanding. It didn't matter if it was 10 p.m. on a Sunday, Emily would always answer our call. My wife and I couldn't be happier with our experience with People's Mortgages and it is entirely thanks to Emily Zach.

Regards,

The Hagerbaumers



Divider
Brody
Lincoln, NE
  November 13, 2020

Emily made the process painless and easy.



Divider
Dave
Omaha, NE
  November 11, 2020

It was a Wonderful experience n journey Thanks for make everything possible!!!



Divider
Dave
Omaha, NE
  November 11, 2020

It was a Wonderful experience n journey thanks for making everything possible!!!



Divider
Hector
Romeoville, IL
  November 8, 2020

Even tho we are miles away Emily made my refinance experience like it we were close by..Great service, processional staff truly made us feel like family. I Always felled confidence Emely was looking for my best of interest.



Divider
Michael
Lavista, NE
  November 8, 2020

Super friendly and very helpful, made the process quick and easy..



Divider
Alexander
La Vista, NE
  November 3, 2020

Awesome to work with every step through the home buying process.



Divider
Ashley
Lincoln, NE
  November 2, 2020

Thanks for all your help, Emily!



Divider
Cody
Omaha, NE
  November 2, 2020

There were no snags, everyone was helpful, and the process went smoothly, could not recommend more!



Divider
Valynn
Council Bluffs, IA
  October 28, 2020

Emily and Brittany were great during the process. I got them all the needed documents and they took it from there to complete my refinancing of my house. I feel they got be the best rate possible. I'd definitely use their team again in the future!



Divider
Collin
Omaha, NE
  October 19, 2020

Emily’s team is phenomenal and made our first home buying experience easy.



Divider
Maria
Bellevue, NE
  October 18, 2020

Great team work!



Divider
Maria
Bellevue, NE
  October 17, 2020

Great team! Good team work. Got everything done on time for the day of the closing.



Divider
Mark
Omaha, NE
  October 10, 2020

Will absolutely recommend you to my buyers!



Divider
Amy
Omaha, NE
  October 4, 2020

Emily is an excellent mortgage officer. I highly recommend working with her! She works to get her clients the best opportunity possible. She is dedicated to helping make your dream to own a home come true!



Divider
Stacey
Papillion, NE
  October 3, 2020

AMAZING! I'm confident that there is no better lender around! Emily Zach was the best to work with! Although our building process was not easy, Emily and her team gave us the reassurance we needed to make it through. We are extremely thankful for People's Mortgage and Emily and her team. They made our dreams a reality! Thank you all!



Divider
Skip
Lincoln, NE
  October 1, 2020

Excellent all though process



Divider
Janice
Fremont, NE
  September 14, 2020

Emily made the process quick and smooth.



Divider
Ross
CHEROKEE, IA
  September 9, 2020

Emily and her team were fantastic throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond to ensure all of the paperwork was a breeze, and that all my needs were met.



Divider
Daniel
Valley, NE
  September 5, 2020

Being a single dad and juggling work and my son and the fire department, I never thought I would actually get to buy my own home. It just seemed out of reach. But with Emily‘s help I was able to achieve a goal that was almost 20 years in the making. I can’t think her enough. She did an excellent job from start to finish making sure all my questions were answered. I will definitely be reaching out to her in the future when I am ready to purchase my next home.



Divider
Lilian
Omaha, NE
  September 3, 2020

She customer service skills are very good! It was nice working with her



Divider
Delaney
Omaha, NE
  August 28, 2020

Emily was extremely helpful in the whole re-financing journey. Her her knowledge of the process showed and willingness to go above and beyond was much appreciated! Thank you Emily!



Divider
Darwin
Omaha, NE
  August 26, 2020

Went above and beyond in helping get the our loan closed. Thank you!



Divider
Carla
Omaha, NE
  August 26, 2020

Thank you for all the extraordinary effort and work you and your team put into this!! We do appreciate it!



Divider
Carla
Omaha, NE
  August 20, 2020

Thank you Emily for all the extraordinary effort and work you and your team put into this!! We do appreciate it!



Divider
Jefff
Omaha, NE
  August 19, 2020

Excellent communication and friendly and great service as always with Emily!



Divider
Lindsey
Omaha, NE
  August 12, 2020

I have worked with Emily twice now and have had excellent experiences! She is helpful, answers questions thoroughly, keeps client updated in a timely manner, and is kind. I would gladly chose People’s Mortgage again because if her!



Divider
Lisa
Omaha, NE
  July 30, 2020

Thank you!



Divider
Chelsea
Omaha, NE
  July 24, 2020

She did such a great job and kept the listing agent informed of everything going on! Thank you!



Divider
Danyelle
OMAHA, NE
  July 13, 2020

Emily was great to work with. She always got back to me in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable.



Divider
Amanda
Lincoln, NE
  July 8, 2020

Emily went above and beyond to get me the best possible loan and rates. She was friendly and accessible.



Divider
Nick
Washington, NE
  July 8, 2020

Great experience



Divider
Christian
Papillion, NE
  July 8, 2020

A great experience with a very quick turnaround.



Divider
Chris
Bennington, NE
  July 2, 2020

Everything went very smoothly! Thanks



Divider
John
Omaha, NE
  June 28, 2020

Working with Emily team was excellent. This was our first experience and it was great; We received all support we needed and the team helped us a lot in fixing some concerns we had. This team is awesome! Appreciated what you did guys!



Divider
Rich
Council bluffs, IA
  June 27, 2020

Great experience very easy



Divider
Jeff
Plattsmouth, NE
  June 25, 2020

Very professional and easy to work with.



Divider
Clarissa
Omaha, NE
  June 23, 2020

Excellent rating for Emily and her team! These were uncommon times with many many applications going to underwriting in the large numbers. Turn around was longer due to covid 19 and record applications.



Divider
Julie
Papillion, NE
  June 11, 2020

Emily Zach and Brittney were amazing to work with!!!
They made everything so easy and explained it all as we went.
I will refer everyone I know to them!!!
Thank you!!



Divider
Joseph
Omaha, NE
  June 3, 2020

Emily was great. The underwriting processes and procedures are flawed, and they are not good with triaging files.



Divider
Alex
Omaha, NE
  May 27, 2020

I appreciated all the help with answering questions when I had them and helping understand all important documents.



Divider
David
Omaha, NE
  May 19, 2020

Emily very careing organized knowledgeable she made it easy during pandemic thank you



Divider
Makenzie
Omaha, NE
  May 19, 2020

Emily was helpful and friendly during my house purchasing experience. Peoples Mortgage responded to my emails quickly and gladly answered my calls after hours. I had full confidence in their ability to look out for me and they made sure that I had everything in order to purchase my first home.



Divider
Brian
Omaha, NE
  May 5, 2020

Emily is outstanding to work with. Even during this extremely busy time due to interest rate declines, she took time out to answer questions and call to explain things.



Divider
Christian
Lincoln, NE
  May 3, 2020

Excellent customer service, Emily went above and beyond while helping me navigate buying my first home.



Divider
Nate
Omaha, NE
  May 3, 2020

Emily was great. Answered all of our questions and made the process very easy!



Divider
Mandy
Omaha, NE
  May 2, 2020

Will never use them again. Delayed on everything and then the night before closing at 6pm when the banks are closed, they tell us they messed up and they need $2800 more to close. Not sure why they waited until the last second to crunch numbers but it was ridiculous. We had to do a wire because we’d already got the cashiers check and then the wire wasn’t processed until 8am the day of closing and it takes 2 hrs. Needless to say it was so frustrating!!!
Emily Zach replied on May 4, 2020
Thank you Ms. Johnsen for taking the time to provide your feedback. We always strive for exceptional customer service and we apologize that your experience was not that. We would like to discuss this in further detail. A Manager will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you!



Divider
Dillon
Council bluffs, IA
  April 29, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Emily Zach. She was on time with all documents and very helpful throughout home buying experience.



Divider
Tabetha
Bennington, NE
  April 29, 2020

She was amazing to work with and I have recommended her to my neighbors



Divider
Michelle
Bennington, NE
  April 26, 2020

This was the best home buying experience. Emily and her team made the process simple and easy. They explained the process in terms I could understand every step of the way and quickly responded to all inquiries. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.



Divider
Wonderful
Chicago, IL
  April 23, 2020

Emily is simply AMAZING! I've used her for 3 different mortgage loans and she's always gone above and beyond to get me the best rates and make the process as smooth as possible.



Divider
Laura
Omaha, NE
  April 22, 2020

Emily was wonderful to work with throughout this process. Despite being extremely busy she answered every call and text we sent and was kind and so thorough with her explanations and information she shared. I am so thankful that she was able to help us and feel very fortunate. Thank you, Emily!



Divider
Todd
Papillion, NE
  April 19, 2020

Very pleasant, very thoughtful people Emily and Brittany to work with, awesome!!!!!!



Divider
Joshua
Papillion, NE
  April 18, 2020

Emily and her team have been absolutely phenomenal. Due to a long distance purchase vs in-person, they have gone above and beyond standard customer service. As a military family, this has been the easiest home purchase that I've ever encountered.



Divider
Kyle
Omaha, NE
  April 16, 2020

Emily and People's Mortgage were great for me once again. Things went very smoothly and I am so happy on my refinance!



Divider
Ellie
Omaha, NE
  April 13, 2020

Emily and her staff were so helpful throughout the entire home buying process! She walked us through the entire process as first-time homebuyers and answered all our questions quickly. She made the mortgage process of buying a house simple and stress-free.



Divider
Nolan
Omaha, NE
  April 8, 2020

Answered all questions in a timely fashion and got the best possible interest rate!



Divider
Scott
Omaha, NE
  March 30, 2020

We are extremely happy to be in our new home. We were new to this whole process and really appreciate you walking us through it. If we refinance or move we would definitely like to work with your team again. Thankyou



Divider
Nancy
Omaha, NE
  March 8, 2020

Always answered any questions I had in a timely manner.



Divider
Hake
Plattsmouth, NE
  January 2, 2020

Helped me out a lot may contact you in the future



Divider
Darryl
Gretna, NE
  December 13, 2019

Emily is great to work with, knowledgeable, friendly and prompt with information and answers!



Divider
Isamar
Omaha, NE
  November 28, 2019

Emily is the best, we had some bumps down the road but she helped us out a lot.



Divider
Deanna
Omaha, NE
  November 19, 2019

Absolutely exceeded expectations!



Divider
Raveen
Omaha, NE
  November 7, 2019

The support from Emily and her teams has been very nice. But, I think for the first time home buyers, company like yours should really start with one-on-one meeting to educate about the whole process and not just emails back an forth...Rest Thank you for everything.



Divider
Tim
Bellevue, NE
  November 7, 2019

None



Divider
Tom
Omaha, NE
  October 31, 2019

Emily did a fantastic job gathering info, communicating with us, and moving quickly. We appreciate it!



Divider
Becky
Omaha, NE
  October 21, 2019

Could not appreciate Emily more!



Divider
Tiffany
Omaha, NE
  October 18, 2019

Emily was more than helpful. When she didn’t know the answer she found someone with the answer. Emily went out of her way to support me on my journey and encouraged me along the way.



Divider
Terry
Omaha, NE
  October 11, 2019

Awesome people people mortgage



Divider
Jertaya
Omaha, NE
  October 9, 2019

Emily was the best! She educated me on things that I was clueless about! She made me feel comfortable while communicating back & forth during the entire process right up until my closing day! Thank you Emily & the rest of the team who worked together to make this process go as smooth as possible for me, I appreciate you all!



Divider
Alex
Omaha, NE
  October 7, 2019

N/a



Divider
Wade
Omaha, NE
  September 20, 2019

Great gal to work with. Easy-going and fun personality. Very informative and puts lots of options on the table. We had a great experience with Emily and her team!



Divider
Kris
Papillion, NE
  September 10, 2019

Great experience!! Very friendly and patient with questions from a new home buyer



Divider
Terra
Omaha, NE
  September 3, 2019

It was a long road but thank you for all your help and patience along the way.



Divider
Felicia
OMAHA, NE
  September 1, 2019

Emily and her team are phenomenal! They work endless hours and are very quick with responses. Emily is my go to lady!



Divider
Adam
Omaha, NE
  August 18, 2019

very easy to work with



Divider
Linda
Omaha, NE
  August 4, 2019

Emily was amazing to work with.



Divider
Rebecca
Bellevue, NE
  July 14, 2019

Worked hard for to get loan completed.



Divider
Dallin
Springfield, NE
  July 8, 2019

Awesome, personable, hard-working, and helpful.



Divider
Robbie
papillion, NE
  June 24, 2019

I am very pleased to have worked with Emily. She was very helpful in helping me with my new purchase. Thank you very much.



Divider
Jessics
Plattsmouth, NE
  June 12, 2019

Thank you for all your help through this process!!!



Divider
Stephanie
Bennington, NE
  June 6, 2019

Emily was so helpful and went the extra mile to be sure we were getting the best deal in our mortgaging options. She saved us from selling our home, which would have ended in catastrophe. Even though she was very busy and didn't necessarily have answers right away every time, I appreciated her positivity and hard work she put into refinancing our home.



Divider
Shanetha
Omaha, NE
  May 17, 2019

Emily did an amazing job and she helped me with the home buying process every step the way.



Divider
Bablue
Omaha, NE
  May 10, 2019

Emily Zach and her team worked wonderful, they did more than a job, but passion.



Divider
Anne
Omaha, NE
  May 9, 2019

Emily and her team were very professional and helped us all along the way. Even in stressful situations, which home buying is, they reassured us it will all be okay.



Divider
Hector
Omaha, NE
  May 8, 2019

Good experience



Divider
Dan
Elkhorn, NE
  May 3, 2019

Easy Process and Great, Informative Lender!



Divider
Maycee
Ralston, NE
  May 1, 2019

Emily was wonderful! Always ready to answer my questions!



Divider
Terrance
Omaha, NE
  April 15, 2019

Very friendly, communicative, informative and on point!



Divider
Sarah
Omaha, NE
  April 10, 2019

Emily was the best! I started asking her questions years ago and she advised me on how to build me credit and worked diligently to find the appropriate loan! She was there evenings and weekends to answer my questions.



Divider
William
LINCOLN, NE
  April 3, 2019

Emily was awesome! She helped us with all the many issues that popped up when dealing with dfas and our confusing lives. I would recommend her to anyone and tell them that if they had any doubts about their mortgage loan officer to go to her.



Divider
Jennifer
Omaha, NE
  March 29, 2019

Emily and her team were very helpful in my first loan experience



Divider
Matt
Omaha, NE
  March 28, 2019

Everything went quickly and I was kept informed well along the way.



Divider
Carrie
Bennington, NE
  March 25, 2019

Emily Zach is an excellent loan officer. She is very professional, personable, experienced, and clearly an expert in the area of mortgages. Emily guided me through the process of applying for my mortgage loan with patience and sincere support. Ultimately, this led to the successful purchase of my new home. I would recommend Emily Zach to anyone who seeking finances for a new home.



Divider
An Ecstatic client
  March 25, 2019

Emily Zach is an excellent loan officer. She is very professional, personable, experienced, and clearly an expert in the area of mortgages. Emily guided me through the process of applying for my mortgage loan with patience and sincere support. Ultimately, this led to the successful purchase of my new home. I would recommend Emily Zach to anyone who seeking finances for a new home.



Divider
Julian
OMAHA, NE
  March 21, 2019

I loved my experience with Emily, her team and people's mortgage. They made the process smooth. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or refinance.



Divider
Julian
OMAHA, NE
  March 20, 2019

Emily and her team were so helpful and I always "in the know" about what I needed to have to get my house. She was patient and explained everything they could do for me and what I needed to do and it worked out better than I could have ever imagined. I'm normally an anxious person and I wasn't that way at all during this process because I always knew where I stood and what I needed to do to get things done. They did everything I needed and worked so hard. I was very impressed!



Divider
Norbert
OMAHA, NE
  March 5, 2019

Emily and her team were absolutely amazing. They made everything so easy and smooth for us during a very important time in our lives. She was easy to reach and answered our questions quickly and honestly. We couldn't be happier with the service provided and recommend everyone looking for home loans contact her or her team.



Divider
Nick
Omaha, NE
  February 24, 2019

They were awesome worked hard to get my loan pushed though and get the best rate possible. Saving me 500 dollars a month



Divider
Holland
Council Bluffs, IA
  January 19, 2019

Always got back to us in a timely manner even when we couldn't do the same.

Being a first time home buyer you really dont know what to expect and the staff of Peoples Mortgage smoothed out every hiccup we had along the road. A lot of things can happen between the time your looking for your home and when you finally sign for it. We were always reassured by the staff and they helped us find the right path for us.



Divider
Jon
Fremont, NE
  January 12, 2019

Caught two mistakes that saved us money. Always available to talk to and very helpful



Divider
Donovan
Omaha, NE
  January 12, 2019

Emily and Jen were awesome!



Divider
Viridiana
Omaha, NE
  January 7, 2019

Emily and her team made the process very easy and they were always there whenever I had questions. I would definitely recommend there service to friends and family,



Divider
Lindsey
Omaha, NE
  January 1, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Emily. She was quick to answer questions, has an inviting personality, md made me confident in choosing People’s Mortgage!



Divider
Juan
Bellevue, NE
  December 25, 2018

Emily did a fantastic job, we ate so grateful for the service we were provided with. We are happy in our new home!



Divider
Juan j
Omaha, NE
  December 23, 2018

EMILY IS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN HER WORK I FEEL SO HAPPY FOR HELPING US GETTING OUR HOME. THANKS EMILY.



Divider
Jessica
Omaha, NE
  December 11, 2018

Emily was amazing every step of the way. She took time to explain, keep me updated, and was available which was so important for me. She was very responsive and her team made this experience fun, exciting and easy.



Divider
Brea
Omaha, NE
  December 3, 2018

Emily was so great to work with! She was honest, upfront, and very helpful!



Divider
Kim
Omaha, NE
  November 26, 2018

Emily and her team are the best, they worked there butts off to get the closing done in 3 weeks!!!



Divider
Kim
Omaha, NE
  November 24, 2018

The teAm worked super hard to get us closed in 3 weeks



Divider
Melchor
Omaha, NE
  November 17, 2018

Good company pure good help in everything and answers all my questions I am very satisfied



Divider
Amelia
Omaha, NE
  November 6, 2018

Emily Zach is the best. We have worked with her on two properties now and she has made the entire experience, start to finish, completely seamless. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home.



Divider
Brian
Omaha, NE
  November 5, 2018

Emily was fantastic! In addition to being good at what she does and taking care of the all of the loan stuff expediently, she was helpful, responsive, and friendly,



Divider
Roxanne
Omaha, NE
  October 15, 2018

Emily was wonderful to work with, she went above and beyond, she brought documents to me to sign when I was at the hospital with a friend and on my moving day she brought more documents to me to sign. I was thanking God for her on those days.



Divider
Andrea
Omaha, NE
  September 2, 2018

Working with Emily was a wonderful experience. She made the process so easy and did not hesitate to answer any and all questions we had. We will most definitely use her with all of our home buying needs



Divider
Caden
Omaha, NE
  August 21, 2018

Emily was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond. She even was willing I talk to another lender to help us make sure we got the best deal! Amazing!



Divider
Daniel
Omaha, NE
  August 19, 2018

It was great working with Emily and her entire team. Especially having the ability to talk with them and ask questions on a Sunday or late in the evening. Very helpful.



Divider
James Kratochvil
  March 11, 2018

It was a pleasure working with Emily. She’s very professional, friendly, and she got us closed quickly on our house! I’d highly recommend going with her!



Divider
Jacob
Omaha, NE
  February 26, 2018

Emily was great to work with! She helped me every step of the way with my first home purchase! Would recommend her to any and everyone looking to purchase a home



Divider
Dennis
Omaha, NE
  February 25, 2018

She did a very good job for me and my wife.



Divider
Dionysusjj
  February 25, 2018

Emily did a very good job in getting me a VA loan. She work with me very step of the way in getting the right paper work that she needed for the loan. She was pleasant to talk to and was considerate and glad to work with us.



Divider

  October 18, 2017

eWe purchased our home in August of 2017 and worked with Emily Zach at Peoples Mortgage and she made the whole stressful experience so easy! We had a few credit issues and bumps in the road and she handled them all in a timely matter all the while letting us know exactly what was going on. We were able to get a hold of her any time we had a question, so made it all so easy for us. We had some time constraints on when we were to close and she actually got everything done before the date we needed! I would highly recommend Emily to work with on a mortgage. She gets the job done!



Divider
Angela
Omaha, NE
  September 23, 2017

Emily was prompt and professional! Helped me with anything and everything I needed. I will definitely use people's mortgage again.



Divider

  September 18, 2017

Emily helped us to finance our new house we just bought. She was awesome. She always explain you everything end to end. Very transparent. She is candid, courteous, respectful and have lot of patience which is needed for people like us, first time home buyer. She was always available to discuss our issues/concerns/questions. Even if we text her in the night, she will call back if not asleep or call back in the morning.
Emily Zach replied on September 22, 2017
Thank you for letting me help you buy your first home, Shailendra. I hope you love your home!



Divider

  August 30, 2017

Emily went above and beyond to make sure everything went well. She made herself available to us virtually 24/7 to answer questions and worked outside normal business hours to ensure a timely result. Emily would travel documents to my location to expedite the process. Furthermore, Emily strategically waited until close to my closing to lock in a 15 day gurentee rate (which is typically lower than a 30 or 60 day lock due to market fluctuations). She was very helpful, polite and professional to work with. She was very knowledgeable and recommend her to anyone who wants a real professional working for them. I couldn't happier with Emily's service and expertise!
Emily Zach replied on September 22, 2017
You and your wife were awesome to work with also. One of the things I love about my job, is that I have the flexibility to be available all the time if need be.



Divider

  August 30, 2017

Emily was very professional and a pleasure to work with, went out of her way to keep us comfortable. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!! If your in need of a mortgage professional Emily is definitely this person, we will use her again
Emily Zach replied on September 22, 2017
Thank you for your review! It was great working with you both also!



Divider

  August 30, 2017

I was a first time home buyer and Emily made the process as smooth as can be. She was 100% on the ball. She answered all my questions, and helped guide me through this stressful process.



Divider
Richard
council bluffs, IA
  August 13, 2017

Emily worked very hard, taking calls late evenings/ weekends to insure we would make our closing schedule. Her hard work and dedication is the reason that I would recommend Peoples
to others



Divider
Penny
papillion, NE
  July 29, 2017

Emily was very helpful and patient



Divider
Chelsie
Omaha, NE
  July 29, 2017

Emily did an amazing job! She was so helpful throughout the whole mortgage process!



Divider
Jonathan
Omaha, NE
  July 26, 2017

Emily did everything possible to help me get the loan I need and get me through all the requirements. Thank you



Divider
Joshua
Bellevue, NE
  July 24, 2017

Emily did an amazing job. She made our first home buying experience as stress free as possible.. Emily and peoples mortgage were a pleasure to work with..



Divider

  July 24, 2017

Emily did an amazing job. She made our first home buying experience as stress free as possible.. Emily and peoples mortgage were a pleasure to work with..



Divider
Shailendra
Omaha, NE
  July 7, 2017

Emily was very good throughout the process. I had very short timelines to get everything approved and also was not much prepared being first term home owner. However, she handled every challenges beautifully and got everything done in the shortest period of time.



Divider
Kyle
Omaha, NE
  May 5, 2017

Emily was terrific and was always available to answer my questions and keep things going. I found People's Mortgage Company's online portals very easy to use throughout the loan process. We closed in 30 days with minimal issues through the closing period. Emily had a good relationship with both my REA and the escrow agent so communication was not an issue. As a first time homebuyer I would recommend Emily to anyone!



Divider

  May 3, 2017

Emily was terrific and was always available to answer my questions and keep things going. I found People's Mortgage Company's online portals very easy to use throughout the loan process. We closed in 30 days with minimal issues through the closing period. Emily had a good relationship with both my REA and the escrow agent so communication was not an issue. As a first time homebuyer I would recommend Emily to anyone!



Divider
JAIRO
Omaha, NE
  April 3, 2017

She is great



Divider
Jay
Omaha, NE
  March 22, 2017

She was amazing throughout the process!



Divider
Courtney
Omaha, NE
  March 21, 2017

Thanks for helping us!



Divider
Mark
Bellevue, NE
  March 20, 2017

Very pleased with the service and attention to detail I received.



Divider
Allison
Omaha, NE
  December 25, 2016

Good Evening,

I would like to give the loudest shout out to Emily Zack, Jenny Penkava and Drew Schroetlin. They are truly a power team and far exceeded all of my expectations. Emily was constantly reassuring me, and was a friendly ear in moments of panic and exhaustion. Jenny was so friendly and genuine; she personally called me after we had closed to congratulate us and share in a huge sigh of relief. Drew is everything you want want in a realtor; he is honest, straight forward, and listened to everything we had on our wish list and brought up this property that I hadn't even considered- he insisted we at least look and I instantly felt comfortable and like I was home. He is really as good as it gets. We are so blessed and grateful for this team! You guys rock! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Kindly
-The Heads



Divider
Vinice
Omaha, NE
  November 3, 2016

Always answered my question



Divider
Guillermo
Papillion, NE
  October 31, 2016

Emily was very attentive to our needs through out the whole mortgage process.



Divider
Amber
Plattsmouth, NE
  October 31, 2016

Loved working with you again!



Divider
Tayja
OMAHA, NE
  October 27, 2016

They did a really good job and explained everything very well.



Divider
Tayja
OMAHA, NE
  October 27, 2016

They did a really good job and explained everything very well.



Divider
Amber
La Vista, NE
  July 5, 2016

Thank you for your help during this process!


Viridiana
Omaha, NE
  January 7, 2019

Emily and her team made the process very easy and they were always there whenever I had questions. I would definitely recommend their service to friends and family.



Divider

Lindsey
Omaha, NE
  January 2, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Emily. She was quick to answer questions, has an inviting personality, md made me confident in choosing People’s Mortgage!



Divider

Samantha
Omaha, NE
  December 28, 2018

Emily was WONDERFUL!!! And she recommended the BEST realtor EVER for us! We loved our experience working with Emily and gave her name to a friend of ours looking to buy a home.



Divider

Juan
Bellevue, NE
  December 26, 2018

Emily did a fantastic job, we are so grateful for the service we were provided with. We are happy in our new home!



Divider

Jessica
Omaha, NE
  December 13, 2018

Emily was amazing every step of the way. She took time to explain, keep me updated, and was available which was so important for me. She was very responsive and her team made this experience fun, exciting and easy.



Divider

Brea
Omaha, NE
  December 4, 2018

Emily was so great to work with! She was honest, upfront, and very helpful!



Divider

Kim
Omaha, NE
  November 27, 2018

Emily and her team are the best, they worked their butts off to get the closing done in 3 weeks!!!



Divider

Melchor
Omaha, NE
  November 27, 2018

Good company pure good help in everything and answers all my questions I am very satisfied



Divider

Amelia
Omaha, NE
  November 6, 2018

Emily Zach is the best. We have worked with her on two properties now and she has made the entire experience, start to finish, completely seamless. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home.



Divider

Brian
Omaha, NE
  November 6, 2018

Emily was fantastic! In addition to being good at what she does and taking care of the all of the loan stuff expediently, she was helpful, responsive, and friendly.



Divider

Roxanne
Omaha, NE
  October 17, 2018

Emily was wonderful to work with, she went above and beyond, she brought documents to me to sign when I was at the hospital with a friend and on my moving day she brought more documents to me to sign. I was thanking God for her on those days.



Divider

Andrea
Omaha, NE
  September 4, 2018

Working with Emily was a wonderful experience. She made the process so easy and did not hesitate to answer any and all questions we had. We will most definitely use her with all of our home buying needs



Divider

Caden
Omaha, NE
  August 24, 2018

Emily was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond. She even was willing I talk to another lender to help us make sure we got the best deal! Amazing!



Divider

Daniel
Omaha, NE
  August 20, 2018

It was great working with Emily and her entire team. Especially having the ability to talk with them and ask questions on a Sunday or late in the evening. Very helpful.



Divider

James
Papillion, NE
  March 13, 2018

She did an excellent job!
It was a pleasure working with Emily. She’s very professional, friendly, and she got us closed quickly on our house! I’d highly recommend going with her!



Divider

dionysusjj
Omaha, NE
  March 6, 2018

Emily did a very good job in getting me a VA loan. She work with me very step of the way in getting the right paper work that she needed for the loan. She was pleasant to talk to and was considerate and glad to work with us.



Divider

Jacob
Omaha, NE
  February 27, 2018

Emily was great to work with! She helped me every step of the way with my first home purchase! Would recommend her to any and everyone looking to purchase a home



Divider

Dennis
Omaha, NE
  February 26, 2018

She did a very good job for me and my wife.



Divider

Christina & Scott
Papillion, NE
  January 4, 2018

Emily was a delight to work with! She always went above and beyond for what we needed. She helped me set goals and learn new things and I appreciate every bit of her help. We had an amazing experience working with Emily Zach during our transaction of buying our new home she was extremely helpful to us. Anyone who gets to work with her is very lucky.




Divider

Jason
Omaha, NE
  November 16, 2017

Emily was excellent!



Divider

Bima
Lavista, NE
  October 24, 2017

Emily was really helpful during the our mortgage loan process. Her suggestions were valuable to us as we were a first time home buyer. Glad to work with her.



Divider

courtneyrae74
Bennington, NE
Emily Zach is amazing!

We purchased our home in August of 2017 and worked with Emily Zach at Peoples Mortgage and she made the whole stressful experience so easy! We had a few credit issues and bumps in the road and she handled them all in a timely matter all the while letting us know exactly what was going on. We were able to get a hold of her any time we had a question, so made it all so easy for us. We had some time constraints on when we were to close and she actually got everything done before the date we needed! I would highly recommend Emily to work with on a mortgage. She gets the job done!



Divider

Angela
Omaha, NE
Emily was prompt and professional! Helped me with anything and everything I needed. I will definitely use people's mortgage again.



Divider

SHAILENDRA
Awsome

Emily helped us to finance our new house we just bought. She was awesome. She always explain you everything end to end. Very transparent. She is candid, courteous, respectful and have lot of patience which is needed for people like us, first time home buyer. She was always available to discuss our issues/concerns/questions. Even if we text her in the night, she will call back if not asleep or call back in the morning.



Divider

user01998295
Excellent!!

Emily was very professional and a pleasure to work with, went out of her way to keep us comfortable. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!! If your in need of a mortgage professional Emily is definitely this person, we will use her again



Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 46
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top